Meditations on the Presence


1. Introduction to the Presence
2. Receiving the Presence
3. Introduction to the Journey to the Sacred Heart
4. Journey to the Sacred Heart
5. The I Am Meditation
6. Introduction to Activating the 12-chakra system
7. Activating the 12-chakra System

[no_blockquote text=””The most powerful meditations I have ever done.”” text_color=”” title_tag=”h2″ width=”” line_height=”” background_color=”” border_color=”” show_quote_icon=”no” quote_icon_color=”” quote_icon_size=””]